Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

CMO is part of the IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Nadia Cameron

Editor & Publisher
+612 9902 2729
Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

Vanessa Mitchell

Senior Journalist
+612 9902 2789
Vanessa_mitchell@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
+612 9902 2748

Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Jessika Fisher

Event Coordinator
+612 9902 2706
jessika_fisher@idg.com.au

For advertising and sponsorship inquiries

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
+612 9902 2764
rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
+612 9902 2702
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Priya Shankar

Account Director
+612 9902 2786
priya_shankar@idg.com.au

Paul Sallesi

Account Director
+612 9902 2701
paul_sallesi@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director
+612 9902 2711
karen_krieger@idg.com.au

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Featured Whitepapers

State of the CMO 2019

CMO’s State of the CMO is an annual industry research initiative aimed at understanding how ...

More whitepapers

Blog Posts

How can organisations debias their decisions?

​People whose personal details and experiences signal they come from racially diverse backgrounds are less likely than anglo or Caucasian candidates to make it through the first cut in recruitment processes. Even if the organisation says it values diversity.

Dr Karen Morley

Author, commentator

​ Coronavirus is rapidly changing customer behaviour: Is your marketing team adapting quickly enough?

The impact of coronavirus is far reaching with the true impact on the economy and businesses is unknown. While there are a few categories and brands experiencing growth, for the most part the crisis is wreaking havoc for large and small operators across many sectors including entertainment, tourism, retail, fitness, services and the list goes on.

Teresa Sperti

Founder, Arktic Fox

Why COVID-19 makes it more important than ever to move at the speed of the consumer

There is no doubt the challenges we are facing as businesses, advertisers and audiences with COVID-19 are all unprecedented. But with this comes an opportunity to take stock and re-evaluate current strategies, plans and processes to drive efficiencies and relevance in today's market.

Emma Macey

General manager, SuperNova Media

Great article. Well said!Https://www.virtualtradesho...Virtual conference

Curtis Okeefe

Can virtual events fill the digital conference gap?

Read more

Why these voice assistants are so popular nowadays? Maybe I should get one too? I am really curious.

Jill Kim

Aussie brands jump on voice-interaction bandwagon following Amazon Alexa's local launch

Read more

We encourage you to share your thoughts on your favorite social platform. Digital Marketing Consultant HyderabadDigital Marketing Analyst...

Chaitanya Nandigam

CMO interview: Charting a new customer course at a NFP fintech

Read more

Extremely insightful and well written. Thanks for the great article!

Nicole Brodie Nahum

Why COVID-19 makes it more important than ever to move at the speed of the consumer

Read more

Blockchain is one of the fastest growing technology in today's digital era. Industries like banking and finance are already using blockch...

Aniket Singh

Can blockchain deliver on its big advertising promises?

Read more

Latest Podcast

More podcasts

Sign in