Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

CMO is part of the IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Nadia Cameron

Editor & Publisher
+612 9902 2729
Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

Vanessa Mitchell

Senior Journalist
+612 9902 2789
Vanessa_mitchell@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
+612 9902 2748

Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Jessika Fisher

Event Coordinator
+612 9902 2706
jessika_fisher@idg.com.au

For advertising and sponsorship inquiries

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
+612 9902 2764
rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
+612 9902 2702
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Priya Shankar

Account Director
+612 9902 2786
priya_shankar@idg.com.au

Paul Sallesi

Account Director
+612 9902 2701
paul_sallesi@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director
+612 9902 2711
karen_krieger@idg.com.au

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Featured Whitepapers

State of the CMO 2019

CMO’s State of the CMO is an annual industry research initiative aimed at understanding how ...

More whitepapers

Blog Posts

3 skills you need to drive better collaboration

A study published in The Harvard Business Review found the time spent in collaborative activities at work has increased by over 50 per cent in the past two decades. Larger projects; complicated problems; tighter timeframes: These require bigger teams with specialised skillsets and diverse backgrounds, often dispersed globally.

Jen Jackson

CEO, Everyday Massive

Better the bank you know?

In 2018, only 21 per cent of customers believed that banks in general had their customers best interests at heart and behave ethically. Only 26 per cent believed that banks will keep their promises; views cemented further following the Hayne Financial Services Royal Commission.

Carolyn Pitt

Head of account management, Hulsbosch

What 15 years of emotional intelligence told us about youth media audiences

Taking people on an emotional journey through content is the most critical part of being a publisher. Which is why emotion lies at the heart of VICE Media.

Stephanie Winkler

Head of insights, VICE Asia-Pacific

This journey would identify all your future life aspects!

Maryann Humphrey

Open Colleges: one-to-one journeys is the goal

Read more

It's a pretty good idea. I think this integration is useful. Don't you agree?

Misty Stoll

Officeworks hops on voice interface bandwagon with Google Assistant integration

Read more

ok. so no RCS support? by the way, RCS is a lot bigger than 5G in terms of marketing and monetisation so y'all should be covering it.

DragoCubed

Optus goes for education with 5G network campaign

Read more

Many companies and individual merchants have shifted their major part of marketing to web marketing services Portland as it weighs fewer ...

Radiata Solutions

6 Ways to ramp up Social Media to Your Web Design

Read more

This is a unique experience! Will be interesting to talk to their managers.

Joyce Harris

​How Krispy Kreme revitalised its brand in a saturated market

Read more

Latest Podcast

More podcasts

Sign in