Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

CMO is part of the IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Nadia Cameron

Editor & Publisher
+612 9902 2729
Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

Vanessa Mitchell

Senior Journalist
+612 9902 2789
Vanessa_mitchell@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
+612 9902 2748

Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Jessika Fisher

Event Coordinator
+612 9902 2706
jessika_fisher@idg.com.au

For advertising and sponsorship inquiries

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
+612 9902 2764
rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
+612 9902 2702
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Priya Shankar

Account Director
+612 9902 2786
priya_shankar@idg.com.au

Paul Sallesi

Account Director
+612 9902 2701
paul_sallesi@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director
+612 9902 2711
karen_krieger@idg.com.au

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Featured Whitepapers

State of the CMO 2019

CMO’s State of the CMO is an annual industry research initiative aimed at understanding how ...

More whitepapers

Blog Posts

How service heterogeneity is impacting engagement

Marketers have long known the importance of standardising products to assure quality and consistency. For services, however, standardisation is much more complex.

Dr Chris Baumann

Associate professor, Macquarie University

Kindness matters in business: why the nice guys finish first

A recent 1000-page Royal Commission report on misconduct in Australia’s financial sector revealed hair-raising stories of excessive commissions, rampant mis-selling and charges levied on the dead. So how do you stop a bank from misleading its customers?

Nick Liddell

Director of Consulting, The Clearing

Myer vs. David Jones: Do cyborgs win?

As two of Australia’s stalwart brands in Myer and David Jones continue their respective journeys through troubled waters, it heralds yet another sign of the shifting business environment and shift towards an experience economy.

Tom Uhlhorn

Founder and strategy director, Tiny CX

nice article

meripadhai

5 things marketers need to do to get better in buy in when presenting

Read more

International business is closely related to marketing or marketing activities carried out by the company. According to Gitman and McDani...

Eko Prasetyo Utomo X

Salesforce: The age of the marketing campaign is over

Read more

Back in 1968 Holden began an appeal to customers who have an interest in competition. It did this with the introduction of the HK GTS 32...

Ben Tate

Marketing professor: For Holden, brand nostalgia ain’t what it used to be

Read more

Your blog post is really good and informative. Thanks for taking time to provide us this useful information with us.Auto wrapping uaeADF ...

Yes Machinery

Image intelligence:10 must-see infographics for marketers

Read more

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this marvelous information.I have taken in numerous things from your post

digitech Classes

Lumen CMO strives to make the brand synonymous with anti-ageism

Read more

Latest Podcast

More podcasts

Sign in