Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

CMO is part of the IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Nadia Cameron

Editor & Publisher
+612 9902 2729
Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

Vanessa Mitchell

Senior Journalist
+612 9902 2789
Vanessa_mitchell@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
+612 9902 2748

Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Jessika Fisher

Event Coordinator
+612 9902 2706
jessika_fisher@idg.com.au

For advertising and sponsorship inquiries

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
+612 9902 2764
rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
+612 9902 2702
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Priya Shankar

Account Director
+612 9902 2786
priya_shankar@idg.com.au

Paul Sallesi

Account Director
+612 9902 2701
paul_sallesi@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director
+612 9902 2711
karen_krieger@idg.com.au

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Featured Whitepapers

More whitepapers

Blog Posts

5 things marketers need to do to get better in buy in when presenting

Presentations are a marketer’s best friend. They can be a concise, targeted and effective form of communication with the potential to make a real impact on your audience.

Emma Bannister

Founder and CEO, Presentation Studio

How to overcome negative habitual thinking

One of the greatest challenges facing senior leaders today is what’s going on in their own head.

Lisa Stephenson

Author, success coach, consultant

The purpose of purpose

Everyone knows the 4 P’s of marketing: Price, product, promotion and place. There is now a fifth ‘P’ in the marketing mix.

Thanks Nadia for sharing this blog. It has really useful and amazing information about Salesforce Commerce Cloud and digital engagement w...

Holly Smith

Adidas taps data and technology smarts to build personalised digital engagement with consumers

Read more

clearly someone who's jealous and only comments from the safety of being behind their keyboard

Peter Sibson

The purpose of purpose - Brand science - CMO Australia

Read more

haters gonna hate

David Bentley

The purpose of purpose - Brand science - CMO Australia

Read more

Social Media is platform where people get connected to each other from the world and share their views and thoughts on any product. Socia...

Tejas Potfode

6 Ways to ramp up Social Media to Your Web Design

Read more

We can't overlook mobile. Each passing day people are on their phones more and more

This Is My South Bay

What the 5G revolution will do to mobile marketing

Read more

Latest Podcast

More podcasts

Sign in