Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

CMO is part of the IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Nadia Cameron

Editor & Publisher
+612 9902 2729
Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

Vanessa Mitchell

Senior Journalist
+612 9902 2789
Vanessa_mitchell@idg.com.au

Sarah Ieroianni

Event Manager
+612 9902 2748

Sarah_Ieroianni@idg.com.au

Jessika Fisher

Event Coordinator
+612 9902 2706
jessika_fisher@idg.com.au

For advertising and sponsorship inquiries

Barbara Simon

President
+612 9902 2703
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au

Rebecca Cohen

Account Director
+612 9902 2764
rebecca_cohen@idg.com.au

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
+612 9902 2702
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au

Priya Shankar

Account Director
+612 9902 2786
priya_shankar@idg.com.au

Paul Sallesi

Account Director
+612 9902 2701
paul_sallesi@idg.com.au

Karen Krieger

Account Director
+612 9902 2711
karen_krieger@idg.com.au

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Featured Whitepapers

State of the CMO 2018

CMO's State of the CMO is an annual research initiative aimed at understanding how Australian ...

More whitepapers

Blog Posts

3 marketing mistakes to overcome when courting prospective customers

Marketing that urges respondents to ‘buy now’ is a little like asking someone to marry you on your first date. At any time, only 3 per cent of the market is looking for what you’re selling, so the chances of your date randomly being ‘The One’ is pretty slim.

Sabri Suby

Founder, King Kong

Why are we dubious about deep learning?

The prospect of deep learning gives those of us in the industry something to get really excited about, and something to be nervous about, at the same time.

Katja Forbes

Founder and chief, sfyte

Why you can’t afford to fail at CX in 2019

In 1976 Apple launched. The business would go on to change the game, setting the bar for customer experience (CX). Seamless customer experience and intuitive designs gave customers exactly what they wanted, making other service experiences pale in comparison.

Damian Kernahan

Founder and CEO, Proto Partners

Red Agency YouGov Galaxy Report, February 2019 Predictors Study. https://redagency.com.au/re...

Vanessa Skye Mitchell

DNA-based marketing: The next big thing?

Read more

RIP holden

Max Polding

Marketing professor: For Holden, brand nostalgia ain’t what it used to be

Read more

Where does the claim that 2 million Australians have tested come from ? Anecdotal information suggests that this is way off the mark.

David Andersen

DNA-based marketing: The next big thing?

Read more

Thank you for the info , being part of a digital marketing agency in kerala , this proved handy and get to know with upcoming trends. htt...

Dotz Web Technologies

Predictions: 9 digital marketing trends for 2019

Read more

So who then is correct? The Research or The skilled Digital people.

Anene

Report reveals Australia faces digital skills shortage

Read more

Latest Podcast

More podcasts

Sign in